Outdoor Photography: S.H.Figuarts Ichigo, Nigo and V3

I brought some stuff out to the Botanic Gardens for a photoshoot and the sun was SCORCHING! But still since I’m out, I went ahead to take some shots. This is just a short gallery of the shots I captured that day, stay tuned for the upcoming review! =D

My favourite shot of the day. =3

Then I tried putting V3 into a waterfall…..

After a satisfying dinner, I tried for some night shots at Clarke Quay. =3

well stay tuned for V3’s review coming real soon! XD

赤信号

14 thoughts on “Outdoor Photography: S.H.Figuarts Ichigo, Nigo and V3

  1. having his back turned to the camera (the last pic) gives off a somewhat cinematic feeling. although your fav pic really does take home the whole cake since the story it tells is easily comprehensible and haz that kamen impact. 😀

    • Hahaha the back one was just messing around since I didn’t know what else to do with V3.

      Hahaha I really like the pic because it’s like an action scene right outta the series. =3

  2. Haha. I see Amazon, Fourze, and Zectrooper surrounding Ichigo & Nigo, but why is it only the Zectrooper that got a thrashing?

    • Hahaa I didn’t want to bash up fellow riders. They were just there for the “oh shit I’m surrounded” feel of the picture. And also since Amazon is my 2nd favourite rider. XD

    • Thanks so much! Ahahaha it was fun bringing them out as well.
      Hahaha don’t mess with the first 2 Riders! They have the oldie goldie power to take you down flat. =3

  3. Great stuff!!! And hi from a fellow Singaporean Figuarts lover! I see you got yourself a fourze. Will you be getting the horoscopes zodiarts figures?

    • Ahaha regrettably, the Fourze isn’t mine..it’s borrowed from a friend. I won’t be getting the Zodiarts as well…even though they looks so well done. =3

こんにちは!

