News: I’M BACKKKKK!!!!

I know it’s been more than a month since I posed but the crazy work + school + whatever else has passed and the only things left are exams. That seriously frees up some time to blog but hey, enough about me! Let’s talk about what’s up with that picture above! It’s my loot/hoot from this year’s AFA (Anime Festival Asia) 2012 and it was seriously a blast. My limbs are aching and my throat is sore from all the screaming during the Anisong concert but it was well worth it. Stay tuned for a later post about AFA 12! XD

またね、

赤信号

21 thoughts on “News: I’M BACKKKKK!!!!

  1. I was at the AFA concert too. And my first time attending one that was held by AFA, to boot~ and I was fortunate to get a free poster from the concert ballot!

  2. =v=!
    school and stuff ( wew…i believe this one hard as hell )
    good luck and welcome back 😀
    glad to see you

    and AFA 2012..?
    wow i wish i can go there… XD
    and the loots you bought, that nice :3

      • Hmm not really..just prototypes of stuff already released and all..saw the Miku Dayo! and Wakana..made me sad that I didn’t pre-order Wakana =(

        The event was real fun though..despite the location and higher ticket prices.

      • ah i see.. so no new teaser ^^!
        miku dayo..? ups the real of miku dayo look good? ( err cause i looked her weird =x=)
        wakana… ;A; i want take PO too together with asuna but i’m late, they already closed // guess will pass both of them 😦

        eww how much the ticket? *curious *
        hope next year i will able go to AFA singapore XD

  3. it’s nice to see you back. awesome loots you got there. I’m hoping to go to SG next year for AFA.. I don’t think we’ll have AFA in Manila anytime soon. 🙂

  4. Yeah, you’re back 🙂 It feels like Singapore always have the best AFA event!!! (well, obviously ^^) What’s that GSC plat? You bought it? Looking forward for your post on AFA! Btw, you gonna go to Comic Fiesta?

    • Haha it’s a sticker the GSC gave to me when I did a survey for them. I don’t mind doing surveys for GSC if it’s gonna improve their quality! XD

      Hmm..I don’t know mate..I kinda doubt it considering that I already went for AFA MY this year..=3

こんにちは!

